Proudly serving Buckfield, Harrison, Hartford, Hebron, Mechanic Falls, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris, Poland, Sumner, Waterford, & West Paris

About The Chamber

Board of Directors & Staff

Executive Committee 

Board Chair Michael Grass, Norway Savings Bank
Chair Elect  Michelle “Micki” Fratianne, Granite Ridge Estate & Barn
Treasurer Maria Holloway,  Marketing Consulting
Past Chair  Dana Nelson, Oxford Casino & Hotel

Board of Directors 

Joe Galletta Ripley & Fletcher Ford
Jeanne Silverman Ward Cedar Log Homes
Jennifer Fogg Stephens Memorial Hospital
Patrick Casalinova KW Commercial 
Peter Laverdiere Retired Insurance Executive
Marc Chandler DMC Livery Services
Jaylene Gonyea Business Assist.
Bonnie Iwans Norway Center for Health & Rehab.
Glen Holmes Community Concepts Finance Corporation
Kristin Jones Coastline Homes of Oxford


John Williams Executive Director
Darcia Thorpe Assistant to the Director

Click to add text...

Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce

4 Western Avenue South Paris, ME 04281

© Copyright 2017 Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.